Testing and tweaking this new theme

Sorry, but the layout and the design of my weblog is changing for the moment.

I’ve started with the testing and the tweaking of this new theme. It was a difficult choice as I mentioned yesterday. Many themes have goodies I could use here in my theme.

Update: 8 JAN 2006
I’m using this Almost Spring theme for the design, combined with this very simple 3-col layout.

  • no IE hacks
  • please don’t use clear:all to avoid messing up the whole layout
  • 3 column layout
  • to do: importing other features like del.icio.us bookmarks, …
  • too many categories?
  • creative commons, qBullets, …
  • 1 or 2 search boxes?
Geef een reactie

